What is Globatalent?

Globatalentis the blockchain decentralization platform which allows clubs and players to attain funding by selling future revenue rights to fans worldwide.

The investment process is automated with the help of Smart Contracts that use Blockchain Technology. This ensures token trading in a fast, secure way.

At Globatalent, investments are liquid assets which can be converted at any time in the tokenized economy.

In 2017, The Sports Industry generated revenue of $100 billion worldwide

Why Globatrend exists?

Globatalent is here to decentralize the sports industry.

The GLOBATALENT token - GBT

The GBT token is purchased by the fans to entitle them for a fraction of the future income of the sponsored athlete or sports club.

Restricted Countries:

  • Belarus
  • Burundi
  • Cayman Islands
  • Central African Republic
  • China
  • Cuba
  • Iran
  • North Korea
  • Somalia
  • Sudan
  • Syria
  • USA
  • Zimbabwe

The Globatalent Team

Sunil Bhardwaj, CEO

Ferran Martinez, Co-Founder

Alex Preukchat, Co-Founder

Javier Dominiguez Gomez, CTO

+8 more

Roadmap

AVAILABLE BONUSES:

PRESALE BONUS (16/04/2018 -31/05/2018):

up to 1M= 20%

1M - 2,5M= 25%

2,5M - 5M= 35%

+5M= 45%

CROWDSALE BONUS(18/06/2018 - 30/06/2018):

Up to 15% based on investment times*

Media mentions:

Cointelegrap:https://cointelegraph.com/press-releases/globatalent-announces-ico

Cryptoninjas:https://www.cryptoninjas.net/2017/11/30/globatalent-announces-token-sale-disrupt-100-billion-sports-rights-industry/

Bitcoinist:http://bitcoinist.com/globatalent-announces-ico/

CCN:https://www.ccn.com/sports-blockchain-platform-globatalent-announces-ico/

Bitcoin.com:https://www.bitcoin.com/

The Team:

Sunil Bhardwaj (Co-Founder & CEO): Linkedin:https://www.linkedin.com/in/sunil-bhardwaj-03465a10/Twitter:https://twitter.com/Sunilbhardwajca

Alex Preukschat (Co-Founder Blockchain strategy): Linkedin:https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexpreukschat/Twitter:https://twitter.com/AlexPreukschat

Iaki Cabrera (Co-Founder Sports & Business advisor): Linkedin:https://www.linkedin.com/in/iaki-cabrera-bb384214/Twitter:https://twitter.com/IcabreraWilson

Ferrn Martnez (Co-Founder Strategic alliances advisor): Linkedin:https://www.linkedin.com/in/ferran-martinez-7420024/Twitter:https://twitter.com/Ferran13

Javier Domnguez (CTO): Linkedin:https://www.linkedin.com/in/javier-dominguez/

Alfonso Ro (Computer engineer): Linkedin:https://www.linkedin.com/in/alfonso-r%C3%ADos-alonso-8b489850/

Ali Hararwala (Blockchain Analyst): Linkedin:https://www.linkedin.com/in/alihararwala/

Alejandro Martnez (IT engineer) Linkedin:https://www.linkedin.com/in/alejandro-martinez-987a98105/

Robert Spitz (Press manager) Linkedin:https://www.linkedin.com/in/rob-spitz-2b5360113/

Daniel Pozo (Digital marketing manager) Linkedin:https://www.linkedin.com/in/dann-marketing-blockchain-ico/

scar Lpez Ruiz Blockchain engineerhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/oscarlopezruiz

Duan Zvonr Front end engineerhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/du%C5%A1an-zvonar-71273690/

David Ortega - Blockchain engineerhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/dortega

Advisors:

Ricard Casas Gurt (ACB Professional Basketball Coach):https://es.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ricard_Casas

Daniel Dez (Blockchain advisor): Linkedin:https://www.linkedin.com/in/danicellero/Twitter:https://twitter.com/danicellero

Omar Dweik (Sports Advisor): Linkedin:https://www.linkedin.com/in/omardweik7/

Jonathan Quali (eSports Advisor): Linkedin:https://www.linkedin.com/in/jonathan-quali-23b736143/

Max Song:https://www.linkedin.com/in/songmax/

Gaby Treiband - Marketing Advisor -https://www.linkedin.com/in/gaby-treiband/

Gareth Lai - Asia Pacific Advisorhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/gareth-lai-55222745/

Supporters:

Luis Surez -Professional football playerhttps://twitter.com/luissuarez9

Maurice Evans -NBA Veteranhttps://twitter.com/1moevans

Marc Bartra - Professional football player https://twitter.com/MarcBartra

Anna Muzychuk - X3World Chess Championhttps://m.facebook.com/anna.muzychuk.9

Joo Sousa - Professional tennis player Twitter:https://twitter.com/

Dina Redondo - Kyokushin FighterInstagram:https://www.instagram.com/redondodani/

Mediterranean Ladies Open - Golf tournamentshttps://twitter.com/search?q=%40MeditLadiesOpen%20&src=typd&lang=es

Seung Woo Lee -Professional football playerhttps://twitter.com/seungwoolee

Baskonia - Professional basketball teamhttps://twitter.com/Baskonia

Deportivo Alavs- Professional football teamhttps://twitter.com/alaves

NK Rudes- Professional football teamhttps://twitter.com/NKRudes

BKN eSports - eSport teamhttps://twitter.com/BKNesports

JS Hercules- Professional football teamhttps://twitter.com/JSHercules

Dani Clos - Formula 1https://twitter.com/daniclos

AIRDROP (Get free tokens):https://airdrop.globatalent.com/#/c3RVV3Q4Zm9RNWpxdw